Atlantic Catalog Group


Sepultura "Arise (Expanded Edition)"

Arise (Expanded Edition) features the 2018 remastered version of the original album along with a selection of 10 bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Arise
2. Dead Embryonic Cells
3. Desperate Cry
4. Murder
5. Subtraction
6. Altered State
7. Under Siege (Regnum Irae)
8. Meaningless Movements
9. Infected Voice
10. Arise (live) (bonus track)
11. Dead Embryonic Cells (industrial remix) (bonus track)
12. Desperate Cry (live) (bonus track)
13. Murder (alternate version) (bonus track)
14. Murder (alternate version) (bonus track)
15. Altered State (alternate version) (bonus track)
16. Under Siege (Regnum Irae) (alternate version) (bonus track)
17. Meaningless Movements (alternate version) (bonus track)
18. Infected Voice (alternate version) (bonus track)
19. Orgasmatron (bonus track)