Convulse Records


Sentinel "Age Of Decay"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Aggressive, fast, and uncompromising, this is crossover the way it's meant to be played. Featuring members of Mindforce, Age Of Apocalypse, Restraining Order, Mutually Assured Destruction, and many more, "Age Of Decay" is the product of some of hardcore and punk's best and brightest. Fans of "Animosity"-era Corrosion Of Conformity, Death Side, and Crumbsuckers rejoice - this one is for you. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Krieg
2. Age Of Decay
3. Avenge
4. The Snake Bites Back
5. A Noose For Every Chair
6. Ashes Of Tomorrow
7. Sentinel II
8. Fellow American
9. Armageddon Doctrine
10. Interlude IV
11. Bounty Huntress