Losing Face Records


Seemless "s/t"

Seemless features Jesse David of Killswitch Engage fame, as well as ex-members of Shadows Fall, Overcast, and Medium. With such a rich line up its quite clear that this band could have easily just amalgamated their past excursions into one instantly familiar metalcore sounding assault to quickly claw their way up the heavy ranks, but it appears as though these boys are of a different breed. Comparisons have been mad to Corrosion of Conformity, Soundgarden, and Black Sabbath. A mega-dose of sweeping majestic metal.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Something's Got To Give
3. Wanderer
4. Soft Spoken Sanity
5. Endless
6. Haze
7. Crisis
8. Lay My Burden Down
9. War/Peace
10. In My Time Of Need
11. All Is Not Lost
12. In This Life