Pure Noise Entertainment


Seahaven "Halo Of Hurt"


There was a time when it looked like Seahaven might never make music again. Heading into 2020, it had been over half a decade since the quartet released its previous album. Enter "Halo Of Hurt" - Seahaven's first album in six years and a riveting new chapter in their ongoing evolution.

Track Listing:

1. Void
2. Moon
3. Dandelion
4. I Don't Belong Here
5. Lose
6. Harbor
7. Living Hell
8. Bait
9. Eraser