Vagrant Records


School Of Seven Bells "SVIIB"


The fourth and final album from School Of Seven Bells has been reissued for Vagrant Records' 25th anniversary. Sadly released soon after primary co-contributor Benjamin Curtis' death, the songs on "SVIIB" are dance-driven and ethereal, walking a fine line between electronic and guitar rock with vocals from Alejandra Deheza providing lush overtones throughout.

Track Listing:

1. Ablaze
2. On My Heart
3. Open Your Eyes
4. A Thousand Times More
5. Elias
6. Signals
7. Music Takes Me
8. Confusion
9. This Is Our Time