ORG Music


Samuel S.C. "94-95"


"94-95" anthologizes the seven songs from the now-classic Samuel EP and 7"s released by Art Monk Construction and Simba Records in the mid '90s. "94-95" fits in nicely alongside releases by Texas Is the Reason, The Promise Ring, Christie Front Drive, and others from that influential era now being discovered by a new generation of emo and punk fans. Remixed from the original analog masters by Benjamin Green and remastered by Levi Seitz.

Track Listing:

1 Lives Of Insects
2 Held Over
3 Common Little Numbers
4 Sideways Looker
5 Empty And Then Some
6 Our Baby Outlaw
7 The Leaving Kind