6131 Records


Sammi Lanzetta "Ceiling Mirror"

Sammi Lanzetta's unique perspective on feminist-fueled rock anthems is on perfect display throughout her debut full-length, "Ceiling Mirror." Recorded with Justin Pizzoferrato (Dinosaur Jr, Pixies, Parquet Courts), the album continues where her fierce "For Avery" EP left off. Lanzetta has a knack for gut-wrenching, painful honesty with seemingly simple lyrics, belying the depth of narrative contained within. LP includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. House Plants
2. Titty Logic
3. Sudafed Is One Hell Of A Drug
4. It's Fine, I Get It
5. Nude Hugs, Love Keith
6. Snake Song
7. Too Late
8. Ceiling Mirror
9. Pat
10. Toothbrush Song
11. Who's Laughing Now?