Pure Noise Entertainment


Samiam "Stowaway"


Samiam wouldn’t be the same without a little bit of chaos. Over their three decades together, the Oakland, CA-based band has specialized in energetic hard-luck songs that are as hooky as they are relatable, so perhaps it's fitting that the creation of "Stowaway," the band's first new album in 12 years and their ninth full-length overall, wasn't the easiest. But there are very few bands better at capturing the feeling of stumbling only to get up again, and on "Stowaway," Samiam proves exactly why they remain one of the most endearing and enduring punk bands of their generation. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Lake Speed
2. Crystallized
3. Lights Out Little Hustler
4. Shoulda Stayed
5. Shut Down
6. Scout Knife
7. Monterey Canyon
8. Natural Disasters
9. Stanley
10. Highwire
11. Something
12. Stowaway