Cleopatra Records


Samiam "Soar"


Vinyl reissue of the sophomore album from Berkeley, CA, emo-punk band Samiam. Originally released in 1991, this album sharpened the band's sound while progressing their songwriting skills. The band would go on to become major figures in the touring circuit, performing with Green Day, The Offspring, Bad Religion, No Doubt, Blink-182, and more.

Track Listing:

1. Clean
2. Slumbering
3. Viewpoint
4. Someone's Gotta Lose
5. Lack Of Reason
6. Tell Me A Story
7. Sky Flying By
8. Cakewalk
9. Great...
10. Simple Solution (The)
11. Milkbone
12. For Sale
13. Whole
14. Louie