New Age Records


Rust "True Decline"


After a vocalist swap at the end of 2019, Rust continued on releasing a few singles, a four-way split, and an EP, "World Upside Down," that gained the band some notoriety both locally and worldwide. Now in 2024, Rust is back with a new EP on New Age Records called "True Decline." Mixed by Andy Nelson at Bricktop and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, "True Decline" delivers five tracks of front-to-back, unrelenting metallic hardcore. 12"ep includes a silkscreened B-side and is limited to 240 copies.

110 Orange And White Swirl
130 Blue And White Pinwheel

Track Listing:

1. True Decline
2. Facedown
3. Forced To Die
4. Hard Truth
5. Embodied