Bridge Nine Records


Ruiner "I Heard These Dudes Are Assholes."

Ruiner has made a name for themselves in the hardcore and punk scenes with relentless touring worldwide and a DIY attitude that had the band releasing their own records back when no one would give these Baltimore upstarts a chance. "I Heard These Dudes Are Assholes" is a 14-song collection of the "What Could Possibly Go Right" EP released in various forms on Grave Mistake and 1917 records, the split 7" EP with Portugal's Day Of The Dead which the band released on their own Burn Bridges label as well as the band's original demo. All of these songs are out of print an have been re-mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance (Converge, Have Heart, Hope Conspiracy) to give this 14-song collection a sharper, louder and heavier sound. Vinyl version includes a CD inside.

Track Listing:

1. Once Loved
2. Paint Peals
3. Adhering To Superstition
4. Lockjaw
5. Getting Over The Overs
6. Out Go The Candles
7. A Bridge Too Many
8. Six By Six
9. Dear Philadelphia
10. Sincerely
11. Paint Peals (demo)
12. Adhering To Superstition (demo)
13. Six By Six (demo)
14. The Lives We Fear (demo)