La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Rudimentary Peni "Death Church"


The words legendary, seminal, and classic get thrown around at will these days, but Rudimentary Peni's debut album is all of them. Recorded over two days at Southern Studios by John Loder and originally released in 1983 by Crass off-shoot label Corpus Christi, "Death Church" showed a band moving away from the urgency of their two early 7"s and into their own realm. Remastered from the original master tapes by Arthur Rizk and housed in a replica poster sleeve. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. 1/4 Dead
2. Blissful Myth
3. The Psycho Squat
4. Rotten To The Core
5. Poppycock
6. Cosmic Hearse
7. The Cloud Song
8. Vampire State Building
9. Blasphemy Squad
10. When You Are A Martian Church
11. Pig In A Blanket
12. Inside
13. Nothing But A Nightmare
14. Flesh Crucifix
15. Slimy Member
16. Love Is Not
17. Radio Schizo
18. Happy Farm
19. Alice Crucifies The Paedophiles
20. Army Of Jesus
21. Dutchmen