Geffen Records


Rise Against "The Sufferer & The Witness"

Rise Against's fourth album, "The Sufferer & The Witness", continues to build upon the solid punk foundation the band started upon it's inception. "The Sufferer & The Witness" is a striking collection, with Rise Against using elements from spoken word, expanded balladry and simply prodding forward with a faster, harder, louder ethic. LP version features the bonus track "But Tonight We Dance".

Track Listing:

1. Chamber The Cartridge
2. Injection
3. Ready To Fall
4. Bricks
5. Under The Knife
6. Prayer Of The Refugee
7. Drones
8. The Approaching Curve
9. Worth Dying For
10. Behind Closed Doors
11. Roadside
12. The Good Left Undone
13. Survive
14. But Tonight We Dance (LP only bonus track)