Geffen Records


Rise Against "Endgame"

On their sixth studio album, Rise Against touch on real world events such as hurricane Katrina and the Deepwater Horizon oil spill, and although the lyrics discuss grim topics, they actually take on a positive view. Vinyl version includes digital download of entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Architects
2. Help Is On The Way
3. Make It Stop (September's Children)
4. Disparity By Design
5. Satellite
6. Midnight Hands
7. Survivor Guilt
8. Broken Mirrors
9. Wait For Me
10. A Gentlemen's Coup
11. This Is Letting Go
12. Endgame