Interscope Records


Rise Against "Appeal To Reason"

Appeal To Reason takes Rise Against's signature melodic punk and hardcore songwriting style to new hights, continuing to infuse politics and current issues into their agenda. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Collapse (Post-Amerika)
2. Long Forgotten Sons
3. Re-Education (Through Labor)
4. The Dirt Whispered
5. Kotov Syndrome
6. From Heads Unworthy
7. The Strength To Go On
8. Audience Of One
9. Entertainment
10. Hero Of War
11. Savior
12. Hairline Fracture
13. Whereabouts Unknown