Puke N Vomit Records


RF7 "Fall In"


Originally released in 1982, this will be the first-ever reissue of this sought after mini-LP. This is one of the best, under appreciated SoCal records full of dark, death-punk tinged punk/hardcore. Includes their "Submit To Them Freely" EP as bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Viet Vets
2. Fall In
3. 666 Head
4. What I'm Trying To Say
5. Revolutionary Worker
6. Vampire Lady
7. 57 Million People
8. Fuck Money
9. Submit To Them Freely (bonus track)
10. Fortunate Son (bonus track)
11. Not Now Generation (bonus track)