Indecision Records


Retaliate "We Are One"


In a time where posturing and general "douche-baggery" is at an all time high, Retaliate is a fresh breath of Oxnard air. Formed in the fall of 2002 as a side project for Zack of In Control, Retaliate quickly became a beast of its own, building up a core cult following in the Ventura County area. Now Retaliate have completed the recording of their second record titled "We Are One" and is their best material to date.

Track Listing:

1. My Hate Is Real
2. Dogs Of War
3. Know Your Roots
4. Rest In Peace
5. O.O.P.H.
6. Born Alone Die Alone
7. Forever
8. We Are One
9. Eight Eyez On Me
10. My Love Is Real