Indecision Records


Retaliate "IV"


Oxnard, CA's hardcore steamroller returns with their fourth full-length, aptly titled "IV." Drawing on influences from their local scene as well as NYHC and Clevo, this 13-track assault clocks in at 19 minutes and is sonically their most crushing effort yet. Ferocity and urgency are the hallmarks for an uncompromising output from current and former members of In Control and The Warriors. LP includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. La Jenelle
2. Cages
3. Infidel
4. Note To Self
5. Disgrace
6. Your Pride
7. To My Friends
8. Before We Lost
9. Bite It
10. Shut Your Face
11. Earth
12. Dedicated To Episode 1 (And The True Believers)
13. Lifer