Indecision Records


Retaliate "Coup D'Etat"

The brainchild of former In Control guitar player Zack, Oxnard, CA's Retaliate take a further step toward heaviness than Zack's previous projects, with influences being drawn from bands like Madball, Integrity and Strife.

Track Listing:

1. Born To Lose
2. For No One
3. Times Have Changed
4. The Nard Way
5. Infamy
6. Tomorrow Lays In Ash
7. In My Life
8. The Choice Is Yours
9. A World In Shambles
10. Dead And Gone