Tiny Engines


Restorations "LP5000"

Restorations has always been a band keenly aware of its surroundings and "LP5000" is just that: seven songs written and recorded during a time of transition. Recorded with longtime collaborator Jon Low (The National, Frightened Rabbit, The War On Drugs), "LP5000" is everything that fans have come to love about Restorations over the course of its decade-long career: anthemic heartland rock 'n' roll replete with mile-wide riffs, psychedelic chooglin', and too many guitars. Ten years is a long time for any band, but for Loudon, Dave Klyman, Ben Pierce, Dan Zimmerman, and Jeff Meyers, Restorations is more than being in a band; it's being a part of a family - a Philadelphia music scene that's grown to support and be supported by hundreds of musicians, fans and friends. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. St.
2. Nonbeliever
3. Remains
4. Melt
5. The Red Door
6. Caretaker
7. Eye