Indecision Records


Resist "We Want Our World Back"

With members of Ten Yard Fight, Drug Test, Hammer Bros., Since The Flood, Maintain, Black My Heart and Shere Khan, Resist has the experience to craft a well-rounded, unique sound, and that's just what they've done over the last few years. Their debut release "We Want Our World Back" is a 7-song EP that won't disappoint fans of the straight edge hardcore genre. Recorded at the Outpost, the release is packed with the perfect mixture of sing-alongs and dance parts with lyrics that will hopefully make you stop and think after the dust has settled.

Track Listing:

1. We Want Our World Back
2. Resist
3. Out Of Line
4. Running In Place
5. Against The Wall
6. See It Through
7. Push Forward