Relapse Records


Repulsion "Horrified"

One of the pioneers of death metal/thrash, Repulsion unleashed "Horrified" on the masses in 1986 with absolutely unrelenting blast beats and some of the most deranged lyrics and vocals anyone had ever heard. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Stench Of Burning Death
2. Eaten Alive
3. Acid Bath
4. Slaughter Of The Innocent
5. Decomposed
6. Radiation Sickness
7. Splattered Cadavers
8. Festering Boils
9. Pestilent Decay
10. Crematorium
11. Driven To Insanity
12. Six Feet Under
13. Bodily Dismemberment
14. Repulsion
15. The Lurking Fear
16. Black Breath
17. Maggots In Your Coffin
18. Horrified