6131 Records


Renee Heartfelt "Discography"


Discography collecting all recordings from Renee Heartfelt (members of Count Me Out, Time Flies, American Nightmare, Cloak/Dagger, Memorial, etc.) with all but three tracks never before on vinyl. Pure, intense post-hardcore/alternative done in the way only those with their hardcore roots can truly accomplish. Includes their cult-classic album "The Death Of The Ghost," debut "Magdalene" EP, and four previously unreleased tracks including an outtake from the album sessions. 2xLP includes download code.

Track Listing:

 1. Intro
2. Gratitude (For)
3. (Is) Forgiven.
4. Misanthropes
5. Control
6. Sirens
7. Interlude
8. Slow Down
9. Hollow
10. Kerosene
11. Rush
12. Somber Silt
13. (The) Death Of The Ghost
14. The Lighthouse Man
15. Mary Magdalene
16. The Melodramatic
17. La Seine
18. Windowside
19. Picasso
20. Korea (previously unreleased)
21. The Melodramatic (acoustic) (previously unreleased)
22. Misanthropes (acoustic) (previously unreleased)
23. Requiem (acoustic) (previously unreleased)