Flatspot Records


Regulate "s/t"


Breaking onto the hardcore scene in 2013, New York's Regulate has shown a resilient and earnest approach in everything they do. This rings true on the band's upcoming, self-titled full-length that will drop on their new label home, Flatspot Records. The ten tracks on the album developed organically throughout the brunt of the pandemic, inspiring vocalist Sebastian Paba's most personal lyrics to date. Vinyl version includes digital download.  Now available on black vinyl.  

Track Listing:

1. In The Moment
2. The Crime
3. Why Can't We?
4. Hair
5. Ugata
6. You & I
7. In This Life and The Next (H.H.C)
8. Work
9. New York Hates You
10. C.O.P