Edgewood Records


Regulate "In The Promise Of Another Tomorrow"


The New York area is once again churning out quality, heavy, hard hardcore bands with Incendiary, Jukai, and Backtrack, and now with Regulate, who presents their first ever full-length in conjuction with Edgewood Records. These tracks have the heavy and grooving vibe of New York bands of the '90s like Vision Of Disorder, Leeway, Dmize, and the like. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. 11:13
2. Manos De Oro
3. Mindcrime
4. 48
5. Unfinished Abandonment Of Self
6. Character Arc
7. Wishful Thinking
8. KTC
9. Wrong Side Of History
10. Force Tactics
11. Indifference & Defiance