WAR Records


Reality Slap "Limitless"

Coming straight out of the streets of Lisbon, Portugal, Reality Slap is ready to show the world that great hardcore music exists beyond the confines of the United States. Reality Slap combines the best of old-school, aggressive sounds with modern, groove-based hardcore vibes. Their songs are full of fast riffs and heavy grooves, and they always pack a punch. Clear vinyl version limited to 250 copies. Purple vinyl version limited to 300 copies

Track Listing:

1. Beyond
2. Blaze
3. Limitless
4. Liberate
5. Escapist
6. Haymaker
7. Lone Wolf
8. Berzerk