Fearless Records


Real Friends "Composure"

By reaching that sphere of serenity and confidence, we can achieve our full potential. Real Friends makes a major leap towards this space on their appropriately titled third full-length album, "Composure." The Tinley Park, IL, quintet perfect their patented one-two punch of punk and pop, while penning their most personal tunes to date. Vinyl version includes MP3 album download.

Track Listing:

1. Me First
2. Stand Steady
3. From The Outside
4. Smiling On The Surface
5. Hear What You Want
6. Unconditional Love
7. Composure
8. Get By
9. Ripcord
10. Take A Hint