Puke N Vomit Records


Reagan Youth "Regenerated: A Collection Of Alternative Classics"


Available for the first time on vinyl, early, raw versions of classic tracks from legendary New York City anarcho-punk band Reagan Youth. A true artifact of blistering punk from the early NYHC scene. You also get them tearing through a cover of the Motorhead classic "Ace Of Spades," along with all the deluxe packaging you've come to expect from Puke N Vomit Records. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Reagan Youth
2. Go Nowhere
3. New Aryans
4. U.S.A.
5. Acid Rain
6. Brave New World
7. In Dog We Trust
8. Degenerated
9. One Holy Bible
10. Ace Of Spades (live)
11. Anytown