Back On Black


Raw Power "After Your Brain"


Raw Power's second full-length as an internationally known crossover supergroup is another 13 tracks of high-powered and high-speed riffing played with precise musicianship. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. You Are Fired
2. Dreamer
3. We Shall Overcome
4. Is There Anything You Like
5. Just Another Cry
6. What Have We Done
7. After Your Brain
8. Nothing Better To Do
9. Keep Out
10. No Place To Hide
11. What For
12. Shut Up
13. Buy And Pay