Rancid "Trouble Maker"

Rancid as a band has always been imbued with a sense of place: the blue-collar neighborhoods where they grew up in Berkeley, CA, their place as individuals within their band, their band as part of a movement and their evolving sense of place in relation to the world at large. Born in the midst of the post-Reagan economic downturn in the San Francisco Bay Area, the East Bay region specifically, Rancid came to light as Armstrong and Freeman were moving forward after the first band they founded, Operation Ivy, reached a friendly demise. Over the past two decades, Rancid has shown awareness of their changing environment and has established their place in it, all while never losing sight of themselves as individuals or as a band. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Track Fast
2. Ghost Of A Chance
3. Telegraph Avenue
4. An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
5. Where I'm Going
6. Buddy
7. Farewell Lola Blue
8. All American Neighborhood
9. Bovver Rock And Roll
10. Make It Out Alive
11. Molly Make Up Your Mind
12. I Got Them Blues Again
13. Beauty Of The Pool Hall
14. Say Goodbye To Our Heroes
15. I Kept A Promise
16. Cold Cold Blood
17. This Is Not The End
18. We Arrived Right On Time (CD only bonus track)
19. Go On Rise Up (CD only bonus track)