Ramones "Rocket To Russia"

Back in print and remastered on vinyl is the Ramones' third album, "Rocket To Russia," which features some of their most classic jams like "Rockaway Beach," "Sheena Is A Punk Rocker," and "Teenage Lobotomy."

Track Listing:

1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. We're A Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?