Raised Fist "Anthems"

Swedish rockers Raised First are back with their seventh studio album, entitled "Anthems." The band has been together for over 25 years and have honed their aggressive yet inviting sound that pulls influences from hardcore and punk with a metal edge. Produced by Roberto Laghi and Jakob Herrman at Top Floor Studios in Gothenburg.

Track Listing:

1. Venomous
2. Seventh
3. Anthem
4. Murder
5. Into This World
6. Shadows
7. Oblivious
8. Polarized
9. We Are Here
10. Unsinkable II