Dirtnap Records


Radioactivity "Silent Kill"

Radioactivity is the brain child of The Marked Men's Jeff Burke and continues to deliver hit after hit after hit of perfectly played, hook-laden, melodic garage punk. On "Silent Kill," Burke is joined by The Marked Men compatriot Mark Ryan as well as two-thirds of the band Bad Sports for maximum garage punk pleasure. Vinyl version includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. Battered
2. Stripped Away
3. Not Here
4. Way Out
5. Silent Kill
6. No Connection
7. I Know
8. No Alarm
9. Where I Come From
10. Silent
11. With You
12. Pretty Girl