Unbeaten Records


Queensway "Swift Minds Of The Darkside"


Baltimore, MD has done it again. From their initial conception in late 2014, Queensway has been on a warpath ever since. With two demos and their latest release, "Swift Minds Of The Darkside," under their hefty belt, the fresh, new band doesn't show any signs of slowing down.

Track Listing:

1. Fuel For The Darkest Man
2. Trenchknife
3. Return To Dirt
4. Swift Minds Of The Darkside
5. Violent Breed
6. I.N.L.
7. Shellshock