Convulse Records


Public Opinion "Modern Convenience"


This is a new five-song EP from Denver, CO's Public Opinion titled 'Modern Convenience." It picks up right where the band's "Pay No Mind" EP left off, only bigger, combining primal, first-wave punk with a sense of catchiness. Sonically, the record is clearly as indebted to early Fucked Up as it is The Hives, with hardcore delivery channeled over massive rock 'n' roll. Limited edition of 380 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Modern Convenience
2. Fixated
3. Sweets All The Time
4. American Bandstand
5. Polite Conversation