Beach Impediment Records


Psico Galera "Le Stanze Della Mente"


Flailing hardcore punk from Italy filled with lightning fast riffing and locomotive propulsion, all topped with tormented and blown-out Nerorgasm(o)-ic vocals. Lying somewhere between a notion of what Wretched would have been trying to do on their second full-length and what the lost, secretly groove-laden EPs of early-'80s Japan a la Bitousha were able to pull together, Psico Galera has made a very new splatter on an old canvas. Over-the-top guitar leads, slippery tempo shifts, and hints of melody amongst the tuneless torment allow this to hang together as a singular blast of modern punk.

Track Listing:

1. Intro (Sbarre Invisibili)
2. Morte Apparente
3. Vieni All'Inferno
4. Gerarchia Non Scritta
5. Mani Sporche
6. Chiodi & Punte
7. Prima Del Giudizio
8. Dimenticati Di Me
9. Sangue Al Sistema
10. Troppe Voci Nella Testa
11. No Manifesto