Closed Casket Activities


Primitive Man "Insurmountable"


Listening to Primitive Man is a devastating experience of doom as performed by just three members. 2022 brings the release of the group's latest album, "Insurmountable." Four new, suffocating tracks totaling over 38 minutes of Primitive Man in their strongest and most-crushing artistic display to date. Mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk and features the artwork of Ethan McCarthy (Hell Simulation).

Track Listing:

1. This Life
2. Boiled
3. Cage Intimacy
4. Quiet