Indecision Records


Precious "Unravelings"

It had been 15 years since Dan Sena wrote his last riff for Adamantium, and the songs he wrote that week would become the first step in this new project. Through friend Dustin Perry (Snapcase, Threadbare), the songs were forwarded on to former bandmate Brian Lovro to see if he would be interested in singing on them. The following day, Brian reached out and Precious was born. LP includes digital download. Remaining copies from Record Store Day 2017 on blue vinyl and white vinyl, each limited to 350 copies.ÂÂ

Track Listing:

1. Head Down
2. Swandive
3. RTB
4. Arrivals
5. Unraveling
6. Around The Sun
7. Circular
8. Myopic
9. Leviathan
10. Horses In My Dreams