Indecision Records


Precious "Sick Rooms"

The newest from Southern California's Precious. Featuring Brian Lovro (Threadbare) and Dan Sena (Adamantium). LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. I'll Be The Rocket, You Be The Sky
2. Not Holding On
3. Nine Times Out Of Ten
4. Tremors
5. Hammer Or Nail
6. Eraser
7. Into Orbit
8. Withholding
9. Withdrawal/Sick Rooms
10. Silenced