Revelation Records


Praise "All In A Dream"


PLEASE NOTE: There is a 1-per customer limit on the RevHQ Exclusive version of this release.

Praise is made up of members Andy Norton, Anthony Dye, Austin Stemper, Chris Bavaria, and Daniel Fang, who have made themselves familiar by their playing in bands like Turnstile, Have Heart, Mindset, Angel Dust, and many others. Following a full-length and an EP that explored their deep passion for classic melodic hardcore, "All In A Dream" is the band's most skillful and creative release yet, reaching back to the era of Washington, DC's Revolution Summer bands while always looking forward. Recorded throughout the pandemic in Baltimore, MD, with Kevin Bernsten and Brian McTernan, these nine tracks find the band artfully channeling their influences while fine-tuning a sound that is totally their own. Now available on vinyl.

200 Opaque Yellow (RevHQ Exclusive)
700 Black

300 Opaque Red (Indie Store Exclusive)
300 Opaque Blue (Coretex/Generation/Project M Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. All In A Dream
2. Return To Life
3. Hotline To Memory
4. Suddenly Human
5. Peace Of Mine
6. Limited Sense Of Possibility
7. Eyes In The Dark
8. Life Unknown
9. Keep Hanging On