Southern Lord Records


Power Trip "Live In Seattle"


A razor-sharp recording that effectively proves how lethal Power Trip was in a live setting, "Live In Seattle" was recorded, as the title states, in Seattle, WA, at Neumos on May 28, 2018. The set list for "Live In Seattle" is a selection of classic tracks from the band's "Nightmare Logic" and "Manifest Decimation" albums: the Grammy-nominated Best Metal Performance "Executioner's Tax (Swing Of The Axe)," "Conditioned To Death," "Firing Squad," and more, and even a deep cut/fan favorite ("Suffer No Fool"); these 11 thrashing, crossover tracks are full of the fire and venom that only Power Trip could deliver.

Track Listing:

1. Drown (Intro)
2. Divine Apprehension
3. Suffer No Fool
4. Soul Sacrifice
5. Executioner's Tax (Swing Of The Axe)
6. Crucifixation
7. Heretic's Fork
8. Conditioned To Death
9. Firing Squad
10. Manifest Decimation
11. Crossbreaker