Equal Vision Records


Polyphia "New Levels New Devils"

Genre-blending, instrumental heavyweights Polyphia's third full-length album, "New Levels New Devils," is the first album release since their 2017 EP, "The Most Hated" (which reached #6 on the Billboard Independent Label Release charts and cracked the top ten for Top Current Rock). Across the album, there's a rotating cast of accomplished hip hop and electronic producers, plus features from guitarists Ichika, Mateus Asato, Jason Richardson, Erick Hansel, and Mario Camarena from Chon and Yvette Young from Covet. The only vocal feature comes from one of this year's most exciting new produces, singers, and multi-instrumentalists known as Cuco. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Nasty
2. O.D.
3. Death Note
4. Bad
5. Drown
6. Saucy
7. Yas
8. So Strange
9. Rich Kids
10. G.O.A.T