Bridge Nine Records


Polar Bear Club "Sometimes Things Just Disappear"

Polar Bear Club is about to be the worst kept secret in the underground music community. Starting as a side-project for five upstate New York friends, they have become one of the most talked about bands. For fans of Hot Water Music, Quicksand, Fugazi, Against Me! and The Gaslight Anthem. Vinyl version includes a CD copy for easy digital backup.

Track Listing:

1. Eat Dinner, Bury The Dog, And Run
2. Hollow Place
3. Bug Parade
4. Another Night In The Rock
5. Burned Out In A Jar
6. As 'Twere The Mirror
7. Tried
8. Our Ballads
9. Heart Attack At Thirty
10. Convinced I'm Wrong