TKO Records


Poison Idea "Feel The Darkness: Larry Crane Remix"


"Feel The Darkness" was widely hailed as an immediate classic upon its original release, and its status as one of the greatest punk albums of all time has endured to the present day. This time around, TKO entrusted venerated Portland recording engineer Larry Crane with the monumental task of this new remix. Reverse-engineered with love and attention, this new version is true to the spirit of the original album, preserving its authenticity in every way possible.

Track Listing:

1. Plastic Bomb
2. Deep Sleep
3. The Badge
4. Just To Get Away
5. Gone For Good
6. Death Of An Idiot Blues
7. Taken By Surprise
8. Alan's On Fire
9. Welcome To Krell
10. Nation Of Finks
11. Back Stab Gospel
12. Painkiller
13. Feel The Darkness
14. We Got The Beat (bonus track)
15. Discontent (bonus track)
16. Jail House Stomp (bonus track)
17. The Harder They Come (bonus track)
18. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (bonus track)
19. Desecration (bonus track)
20. Plastic Bomb (alternate mix) (bonus track)
21. Death Of An Idiot Blues (Thee Idiot mix) (bonus track)
22. Feel The Darkness (alternate mix) (bonus track)
23. Crack Smoking Freak (bonus track)