Dead Broke Rekerds


Plow United "Goodnight Sellout!"


This is Long Island, NY's Dead Broke Rekerds 2013 vinyl reissue of Plow United's "Goodnight Sellout!" This is the band's classic second full-length album from 1996 (originally on Creep Records). Remastered in its entirety by the great Stephen Egerton (Descendents/All) at Armstrong Recording in Tulsa, OK. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Plow II
2. You Can't Kill Me (I'm Already Dead)
3. Time 2
4. Fuck Up
5. West Chester Rock City
6. Baldwin IV (The Leper King)
7. Burn Up
8. Covered
9. Lighters
10. Generator
11. Confrontation 101
12. Go Home
13. WPG
14. Header
15. Complete Conformity '96