Swami Records


Plosivs "s/t"


Although Plosivs is a new outfit of very young, handsome men, personally, they have accomplished much in their early careers. After a short duration of ideas passed back and forth, they convened as a group for the very first time at Singing Serpent Studio in San Diego, CA, with Ben Moore at the controls and recorded this ten-song, self-titled record. Together, Plosivs is something only this assemblage of "road dawgs" could develop and create during these uncertain times.

Track Listing:

1. Hit The Breaks
2. Rose Waterfall
3. Thrown Clear
4. Never Likely
5. Broken Eyes
6. Pines
7. See You Suffer
8. Iron Will
9. Pray For Summer
10. Bright