Pirates Press Records


Plizzken "...And Their Paradise Is Full Of Snakes"


The clearing ashes of a pandemic will surely bring light, inspiration, hope, and so much more to the world. The first 13 songs poured out of these seasoned veterans with speed and abundance; they are nothing short of inspirational. Pure rock 'n' roll ear candy with passionate political and social intent, hellbent on changing the status quo.

Track Listing:

1. Wasted
2. Street Education
3. Breakout
4. Dead Or Alive
5. ...And Their Paradise Is Full Of Snakes
6. Dear All Happy People
7. In The Gutter
8. Beware
9. Stay Away
10. Memento Mori
11. Rude And Wild
12. Killed By Time
13. Unwanted