625 Thrash Core


Planet On A Chain "Last Word. Last Act."


Fucking pissed hardcore from the unfathomable pairing of Talk Is Poison, Look Back And Laugh, Dead Nation, and Tear It Up members. This EP is the follow-up to Planet On A Chain's punishing, 2020 demo, "This Won't Get Any Better," and consists of nine new songs that crystallize the rage and angst that stewed during quarantine. Prepare to be kicked in the face. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. La Brea Tar Pits
2. Woodfox
3. Last Word//Last Act
4. Infinite Reaper
5. On Display
6. No Compromise
7. Substitutions
8. They Can't Print That
9. Malpractice