Revelation Records


Planet On A Chain "Deprogram"


PLEASE NOTE: There is a 1-per customer qty. limit on the RevHQ Exclusive version of this release.

Planet On A Chain’s Deprogram was originally released digitally only in 2022, and is now available on vinyl for the first time. Features members of Tear It Up, Look Back And Laugh, Dead And Gone, and Talk Is Poison. Packaged with an obi strip.

200 Translucent Light Blue With Black And Dark Blue Splatter (RevHQ Exclusive)
600 Translucent Green

200 Translucent Blue (Retail Store Exclusive) CLICK TO FIND A LOCATION

Track Listing:

1. No One's Here
2. Blinders
3. Delusion
4. Woodfox
5. Divisiveness
6. On Display
7. Obstinate
8. Infinite Reaper
9. Deprogram
10. No Compromise
11. Detach
12. Deaf Ears
13. Exhibited
14. Counterattack
15. Substitutions
16. Algiers Point
17. Last Word/Last Act