1 2 3 4 Go! Records


Pinhead Gunpowder "Goodbye Ellston Avenue"


The third album by Pinhead Gunpowder. The members brought the sounds of their other groups - Redmond Shooting Stars, Uranium 9 Volt, The Big Cats, and Green Day - but joined together to make something new and unique. Originally released on Lookout! Records, this 13-song full-length has been recut at 45 RPM.

Track Listing:

1. Life During Wartime
2. Without Me
3. High Maintenance
4. Backyard Flames
5. Song Of My Returning
6. Once More W/O Feeling
7. I Walk Alone
8. Train Station
9. Homesick Hopes
10. Brother
11. Swan Song
12. Work For Food
13. The Great Divide